Board Members

Kern River GSA meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 10:00 am in City Hall North, 1600 Truxtun Avenue, Conference Room A, Bakersfield, California. The Board of Directors is granted full power and authority to change the time, place and frequency of regular meetings.

KRGSA SubBasin

Board Members

Chair – Rodney Palla, President, Kern Delta Water District
Board Member – Bob Smith, City of Bakersfield
Board Member – Gene Lundquist, Improvement District No. 4 – Kern County Water Agency

Participating Agencies

East Niles Community Services District
Oildale Mutual Water Company/ North of the River Municipal Water District
California Water Service Company
Vaughn Water Company

Management Group

David Beard, Improvement District No. 4 Manager – Kern County Water Agency
Daniel R. Maldonado, City of Bakersfield Assistant Water Resources Director
Steven Teglia, Kern Delta Water District General Manager
Randy McKeegan, City of Bakersfield Finance Director – KRGSA Fiscal Agent

Legal Counsel

Virginia “Ginny” Gennaro, City Attorney
Richard Iger, Kern Delta
Amelia Minaberrigarai, Improvement District No. 4 – Kern County Water Agency

Comments are closed.